26th September 2020

Essential Maintenance from Saturday, 26 September 2020 till Monday, 28 September 2020, scheduled 7 months ago

Cloudalize is conducting essential maintenance on its North American data centre on 26 September 2020.

This means that Cloudalize operated from PIS zone will not be available from 3.00 EDT/0.00 PDT this Saturday. Normal service will resume at 7.00 EDT/4.00 PDT on Monday, 28 September.

Cloudalize apologises for any inconvenienced caused by this maintenance. Please contact your Account Manager for further details.

The Cloudalize Engineering Team.