11th December 2020

my.pis01.gdaas.com PIS platform: Essential Maintenance going on

Cloudalize is conducting essential maintenance on its North American data centre on 11 December 2020.

This means that Cloudalize operated from PIS zone will not be available from 2.00 EDT/0.00 PDT today. Normal service will resume at 6.00 EDT/4.00 PDT.

Cloudalize apologises for any inconvenienced caused by this maintenance. Please contact Support (support@cloudalize.com) for further details.

The Cloudalize Engineering Team.